Cleveland Bankruptcy Trustees and Judges



Cleveland Bankruptcy Judge is Chief Judge Pat E. Morgenstern-Clarren

Akron Bankruptcy Judge is Judge Marilyn Shea-Stonum


TRUSTEES LISTED BELOW COVER THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO BANKRUPTCY COURT. THEY ARE PRIVATE PARTIES, NOT GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES.

Trustees for Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy in Cleveland, Ohio:

*If you're looking for Akron, Ohio Trustees, check here.

Brian Alan Bash
1900 E. 9th Street, Suite 3200
Cleveland, OH 44114
E-mail: bbash@bakerlaw.com
Phone: (216)621-0200
Fax: (216) 696-0740

Richard A. Baumgart
Amtrust Bank Centre
1801 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44114 -3169
E-mail: rbaumgart@dsb-law.com
Phone: (216)696-6000
Fax: (216) 696-3338

Virgil E. Brown, Jr.
2136 Noble Road
Cleveland, OH 44112
E-mail: virgil@vebtrustee.com
Phone: (216)851-3304
Fax: (216) 851-2900

Michael Douglas Buzulencia
150 E. Market Street, Suite 300
Warren, OH 44481
E-mail: buzulenciatrustee@mahoningvalley.com
Phone: (330)392-8551
Fax: (330) 392-7030

Steven S. Davis
Standard Building, Suite 450
1370 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44113 -1744
E-mail: sdavis@daviscolpa.com
Phone: (216)781-7272
Fax: (216) 781-3312

Lauren A. Helbling
450 Standard Building
1370 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44113 -1744
E-mail: lauren@helblinglpa.com
Phone: (216)781-1164
Fax: (216) 575-1405

Mary A. Rabin
The Illuminating Building
55 Public Square, Suite 1510
Cleveland, OH 44113 -1901
E-mail: mrabin@rabinandrabin.com
Phone: (216)771-8084
Fax: (216) 771-4615

Marvin A. Sicherman
Amtrust Bank Center, Suite 1100
1801 E. 9th. Street
Cleveland, OH 44114 -3169
E-mail: msicherman@dsb-law.com
Phone: (216)696-6000
Fax: (216) 696-3338

David Oscar Simon
1370 Ontario Avenue
Suite 450
Cleveland, OH 44113 -1744
E-mail: david@simonlpa.com
Phone: (216)621-6201
Fax: (216) 575-1405

Sheldon Stein
400 Terminal Tower
50 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113
E-mail: ashl@ix.netcom.com
Phone: (216)696-7449
Fax: (216) 696-5329

Alan Jay Treinish
700 Standard Building
1370 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
E-mail: alan@treinishlpa.com
Phone: (216)566-7022
Fax: (216) 861-2622

Mary K. Whitmer
1375 E. 9th Street, 20th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 696-8700

Waldemar J. Wojcik
The Leader Building, Suite 1030
526 Superior Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
E-mail: wwojcik@wojciklpa.com
Phone: (216)241-2628
Fax: (216) 621-0408


THE OFFICIAL CLEVELAND OFFICE OF THE U.S. TRUSTEE SERVES THE ENTIRE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO:

Office of The United States Trustee
Howard M. Metzenbaum U.S. Courthouse
201 Superior Avenue East, Suite 441
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: (216) 522-7800
Facsimile: (216) 522-7193


Contact us and tell us your financial situation, bankruptcy can probably help you.

Stop debt collectors from calling you. Get your life back. $100 down to start.